prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | dougherty

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | dougherty

Search, Overview, dougherty

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Join Jamie for the sneak peek of her new Bloom Collection coming this January at the 2014 Winter CHA. It is full of color, fun, and, of course, Bloom Girls! Whether you are a scrapbooker, card maker, or mixed media artist, everyone is sure to love the ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Child of God-Bible Journal Entry/Tag with Jamie Dougherty Tuesday, February 23rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET We are children of God, through our faith. Join Jamie as she creates this new entry, working in the book of Galatians. She will share with you how...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Coming Up Roses featuring the Rosarian Collection with Jamie Dougherty Tuesday, July 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/18-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Bold, bright a...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    The All Star collection is perfect for that special athlete or sports fan in your life! This masculine collection boasts antique sports imagery and an earth toned color combination perfect for photos old or new! Jamie is going to create a sports memora...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Come and join Jamie as she shares her new summer collection and learn how she created this lovely dimentonal frame. - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower