prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | feature

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | feature

Search, Overview, feature

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Miranda Edney-Relics and Artifacts feature-10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET This class will be focusing on tons of fun techniques to use with your Relics and Artifacts! From Prima Mediums to beeswax and even playing with some fire! Hoping this class will give you...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Hello Pastel Collection with Drew Scott Thursday, January 24th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 1/25- 2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney In this class, teen instructor Drew Scott, will create a lovely mini album using the brand new Hello Pastel collection. Join him to g...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Julie Nutting Die Cuts and Stamps Tuesday, January 14th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Julie Nutting has done it again! Join her to see the amazing new card sized doll stamps, chipboard books and more. You are going to love the new additions to h...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Micas are so fun to use! Make your own paints, add a small bit (or a lot) to colored surfaces, make sprays, use with stamps-the possibilities are endless! - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Prima Loom Feature with Courtney Green Tuesday, March 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET Weaving is an art form that has been utilized for centuries to tell stories and preserve memories. Prima’s kits are designed to make it easy to create your own special w...