prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | media

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | media

Search, Overview, media

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Tuesday April 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Jamie as she creates a fun, fresh memory keeper from the Wishful Thinking Journaling Book Box. Learn ways to use the Prima masks with the ever popular Gelli Letterpress plate....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Let’s create a stunning home décor project to decorate your home for the holidays! Limor will show you how quick and easy it is to create this beautiful project using a metal frame from the Ingvild Bolme collection, along with vines, resins and art med...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Mixed Media Layout with Frank Garcia Thursday, November 1st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 11/2-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney Join Prima Educator Frank Garcia, to learn h...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Mixed Media Doll Tag with Adrienne Ford -10:00-11:00am PT/ 1:00pm-2:00pm ET Join Adrienne Ford as she shares her spin on the Julie Nutting Stamp by creating her colorful tag using a multitude of art mediums as well as showcasing some of the new Prima C...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    No Sew Decorative Pillows with Delaina Burns Thursday, December 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET Create gorgeous custom pillows using your Prima embellishments and art mediums, in a snap! Delaina always has amazing ideas and this show will have you making ...