prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | prima

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | prima

Search, Overview, prima

Search Results (Overview)

Events

Channels and pages

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Dream Box with Frank Garcia Create this stunning and easy pocket box with Frank to store all of your memories, dreams and much more using the Pocket Book Pad Collection by Leeza Gibbons! Products: Envelope Pad #970022 Chipboard Stickers #970253 Marble ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Shabby Cards featuring Ingvild Bolme Junkyard Findings With Frank Garcia Tuesday, September 3rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET 9/4-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Join Frank Garcia and create some fun, and stunning cards using some of the NEW Ingvild Bolme Junkya...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Joy Canvas Album with Cari Fennell Tuesday, November 12th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT This sweet little album is so easy to create and it would make a great gift for anyone on your holiday list! Cari will create the base of the album using a 1...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Insta-Scrap Mini Album with Limor Webber Tuesday, February 25th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT This class is a combination of both, mixed media and pocket page scrapbooking in one! See the simplicity of being able to highlight your special photos...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Homemade Ornaments with Marion Smith Thursday, December 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/21-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney It's finally time to make some truly unique ornaments for our trees! In this class we'll make ornaments using old book pages and Prim.....