prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | tags

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | tags

Search, Overview, tags

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Friendship Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, October 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire Join Frank Garcia for another Optimist Class filled with wonderful techniques to create these lovely tags! Learn how to fussy cut elements, use ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Christmas Cheer” Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, November 3rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET Join Frank Garcia to make some quick, easy but elegant Christmas Tags just in time for the holiday season. Use them on gifts or as decorations on your Christmas tree...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Join Sharon as she mixed our new art mediums with the retro Coffee Break collection for some cool tag fun! - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell Thursday, October 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 10/18--1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Kit available at Your memories Here: http://www.yourmemorieshere.com/item_1042/Sparkle-Tags-with-Cari-Fennell.htm Let's create some vintage....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Magical Valentine’s Day Tags with Sharon Laakkonen Tuesday, February 9th at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET Come join Sharon as she creates Magical Valentine's Day Tags while exploring fun, new ways to use a few of Prima's amazing products! We're going to get ...