Jewelry Box with Frank on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

At Home with Frank Series Part 1-Altered Jewelry Box Tuesday, May 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire To kick off this series of classes, Frank has created a beautiful jewelry chest to hold all of your precious treasures! This proj...

jewelry, box, with, frank, on, live, with, prima

Jewelry Box with Frank on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
At Home with Frank Series Part 1-Altered Jewelry Box Tuesday, May 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire To kick off this series of classes, Frank has created a beautiful jewelry chest to hold all of your precious treasures! This project has such a feminine touch and includes amazing details throughout. This would look beautiful displayed anywhere. Prima Products: 200053-Prima Box 200022-Prima Box 950385-Fairy Rhymes-Collage 950354-Fairy Rhymes-Periwinkle 566685-Merci-W

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: jewelry | box | with | frank | on | live | with | prima |