prima.tv - live on-line | Categories > Art & Culture

Art & Culture

art, culture, live, on-line, tv

Art & Culture

Subcategories

Latest news

Latest events

Latest channels and pages

Latest videos

  • Date: 13/07/2016
    Views: 1,447
    A Czech anarcho-capitalist politician founds his own tax haven on the Danube river. A documentary film about ‪Liberland‬. Directed and shot by Filip Rojík, Petr Salaba http://www.liberlandthefilm.com http://www.facebook.com/liberlandthefilm
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Vintage Layouts with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, June 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET International- 6/15 at 1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Jamie will show you how to create these vintage inspired pages using the Printery Collection by Prima. This class include...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    guest lesierahye Mini Recorded on 8/9/2012 - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Mixed Media Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, March 24th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET Join Frank Garcia and learn the basics for using Prima Art Basics Gesso, Modeling Paste, 3D Gel and Black Gesso! Also get a closer look at the watercolor pencils and waterc...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Shabby Cards featuring Ingvild Bolme Junkyard Findings With Frank Garcia Tuesday, September 3rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET 9/4-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Join Frank Garcia and create some fun, and stunning cards using some of the NEW Ingvild Bolme Junkya...
Search inside this category: Search | Reset