prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | cari

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | cari

Search, Overview, cari

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Blooming Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, August 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET The gorgeous Bloom Girl stamps can be used for a variety of projects, including cards! Cari will show you how to combine these trendy images along with flowers, Art Ingredien...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    All About My Teen featuring the All About Me Collection with Cari and Jack Fennell Thursday, August 1st at 6:30pm PT, 9:30pm ET 8/2-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney This brand new collection boasts a fun color combination, trendy images and amazing embellish...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Winter Wishes Mini Album with Cari Fennell Thursday, November 8th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 11/9-2:30am GMT/1:30pm Sydney Let's create a mini album perfect for recording family gatherings around the holidays or as a special gift for someone on your list....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Creative Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, February 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 2/15-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Cari is going to create a pretty set of cards using a variety of gorgeous embellishments and resist canvas pieces from our newly released co...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, June 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm 6/8-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney In this class, we will create a sweet set of cards using Prima's gorgeous Songbird collection with coordinating embellishments. There will be s....