prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | color

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | color

Search, Overview, color

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Color Pop Layout with Cari Fennell Thursday, April 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 4/19-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney I just love working with fun, bright colors and the Ladybird collection is the perfect backdrop for those sunny day photos! In this class, w...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Learn how to use our Prima Paintables and Watercolor Pencils to create small pieces of art! To order visit www.primamarketinginc.com
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Colorful Canvas Tote with Jen Matott (Designer for Faber Castel) Thursday, May 31st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 1:30am GMT This class will explore different mixed media techniques using both Faber-Castell DMC and Prima products. Jennifer Matott will lead ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    New Doll Stamp feature with Julie Nutting Tuesday, July 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Julie Nutting for an up close look at her brand new collection of doll stamps, accessories and paper pads! She has created even more fabulous images fo...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower