prima.tv - live on-line | Search (Overview) | Tag | live

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | live

Search, Overview, live

Search Results (Overview)

Channels and pages

Videos

  • Date: 06/01/2018
    Views: 1,365
    Join me - http://www.bitcointradingacademy.com Connect with Chris: https://twitter.com/ChrisDunnTV https://www.facebook.com/TheRealChrisDunn http://instagram.com/chrisdunntv http://www.chrisdunn.com Connect with Nikki: https://twitter.com/fittraderchic...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Londonerry Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Educator Frank Garcia to see how you can recreate an album like this, using your favorite Prima products! I will create a simple yet elegant a...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Engraver Collection with Frank Garcia Thursday, January 3rd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 1 /4 -2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Join Frank Garcia to see how he creates a beautiful vintage album using the brand new Engraver Collection by Prima. Using various inks, ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Tag Extravaganza with Kasia Krzyminska Tuesday, July 22nd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ Prima has added some new ingredients to it’s already fabulous releases! And Kasia has created some mixed media tags using many of these new ingredients in her recipe fo...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    In this class you will learn how to make layered mixed media backgrounds using a variety of techniques including gesso resist, colour blending, stamping and doodling. The layered backgrounds create depth and interest to any mixed media project, plus th...