Papillon Tags with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Étiquettes De Papillon with Frank Garcia Tuesday, February 24th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia to create a set of beautiful shabby chic tags using the NEW Butterfly Collection. We will be stamping, decorating and painting with t...

papillon, tags, with, frank, garcia, on, live, with, prima

Papillon Tags with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Étiquettes De Papillon with Frank Garcia Tuesday, February 24th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia to create a set of beautiful shabby chic tags using the NEW Butterfly Collection. We will be stamping, decorating and painting with the new Prima Watercolor Pencils! Perfect for the spring season, as a gift, or to display in a shadow box! Prima Products: Wood Hollow 951160 French Roses 951177 Princess Papillon 951184 Vintage Collage 951191 Madame Mariposa 951207 Vintage ATC 9

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: papillon | tags | with | frank | garcia | on | live | with | prima |