Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell Thursday, Dec. 4th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/5-1:30pm Sydney Let’s create a set of stunning tags that would look amazing on your tree, for gift packaging or in a frame to add as holiday décor to your home! We will use no...

sparkle, tags, with, cari, fennell, on, live, with, prima

Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell Thursday, Dec. 4th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/5-1:30pm Sydney Let’s create a set of stunning tags that would look amazing on your tree, for gift packaging or in a frame to add as holiday décor to your home! We will use non-themed paper and transform it into a sparkle wonderland on the tags. Plus-we will be using metal dies, texture paste, glitter (of course) and stencils. Join in on the fun and merriment! Prima Products: 960728-Vintage Vanity A4 Paper Pa

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: sparkle | tags | with | cari | fennell | on | live | with | prima |