Joyful Cards with Frank and Jodie Lee on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Joyful Cards with Frank Garcia Tuesday, Dec. 2nd at 11:00am PST/ 2:00pm EST/ 7:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia to create this beautiful set of easy and quick cards! We will be layering some beautiful shabby papers, using glass glitter and some beautiful res...

joyful, cards, with, frank, and, jodie, lee, on, live, with, prima

Joyful Cards with Frank and Jodie Lee on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Joyful Cards with Frank Garcia Tuesday, Dec. 2nd at 11:00am PST/ 2:00pm EST/ 7:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia to create this beautiful set of easy and quick cards! We will be layering some beautiful shabby papers, using glass glitter and some beautiful resins to make some gorgeous cards that are perfect for the winter season! Also, get an exclusive sneak peek at 2 NEW Prima products coming out at the 2015 CHA show! Princess Collection: Charlotte - 950965 Olivia - 951009 Sophia - 951016 M

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: joyful | cards | with | frank | and | jodie | lee | on | live | with | prima |