Grungy Desk Organizer with Kasia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Grungy Wooden Desk Organizer with Kasia Kryzminska Tuesday, October 14th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 8:00pm Poland During the show I'm going to share with you some of my favorite mixed-media techniques for altered projects. I'll transform an ordinary w...

grungy, desk, organizer, with, kasia, on, live, with, prima

Grungy Desk Organizer with Kasia on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,366
Grungy Wooden Desk Organizer with Kasia Kryzminska Tuesday, October 14th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 8:00pm Poland During the show I'm going to share with you some of my favorite mixed-media techniques for altered projects. I'll transform an ordinary wooden desk organizer into a colorful, grungy and uncanny piece of art. Watch the show to see this alteration and learn techniques using Art Basics, Art Ingredients, Art Extravagance from the Finnabair collection and brand new Prima Chalkboard Pai

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: grungy | desk | organizer | with | kasia | on | live | with | prima |