Blooomin Canvas Bag with Delaina Burns | prima.tv - live on-line

Bloomin Tote Bag with Delaina Burns Tuesday, September 23rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Who wouldn't love this bloomin tote bag, especially all polka dotted up? It's the perfect size for so many of your fun activities. Take it to the park, th...

blooomin, canvas, bag, with, delaina, burns

Blooomin Canvas Bag with Delaina Burns

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Bloomin Tote Bag with Delaina Burns Tuesday, September 23rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Who wouldn't love this bloomin tote bag, especially all polka dotted up? It's the perfect size for so many of your fun activities. Take it to the park, the beach, the mall or even use it as an overnight bag. It's extra durable and luxurious and made to last. It's an awesome backdrop for the Bloom Sprays and canvas flowers. The ideas for this gorgeous bag are endless! Prima Products: 980214 - C

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: blooomin | canvas | bag | with | delaina | burns |