Special Japan Live With Prima with Jamie Dougherty | prima.tv - live on-line

Special Feature-Japan: So Happy Layout with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, June 26th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 6/27-10:30am Japan Join us for this International Live with Prima special with Jamie Dougherty. Jamie will be creating a dimensional layout sharing...

special, japan, live, with, prima, with, jamie, dougherty

Special Japan Live With Prima with Jamie Dougherty

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,366
Special Feature-Japan: "So Happy" Layout with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, June 26th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 6/27-10:30am Japan Join us for this International Live with Prima special with Jamie Dougherty. Jamie will be creating a dimensional layout sharing how to combine some of your prima favorites together to make the perfect layout. You'll learn that it's ok to mix and match color and patterns. There are no rules! Prima Products: 844837-Welcome To Paris-Something About Her 844851-Welco

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: special | japan | live | with | prima | with | jamie | dougherty |