Summer Album with Trina McClune on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Summer Mini Album with Trina McClune Thursday, June 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/20-1:30pm NZ We all love Julie Nuttings tag pads.... so let's take another look at how we can use them. In this class Trina will score and fold some tags to create a go...

summer, album, with, trina, mcclune, on, live, with, prima

Summer Album with Trina McClune on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Summer Mini Album with Trina McClune Thursday, June 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/20-1:30pm NZ We all love Julie Nuttings tag pads.... so let's take another look at how we can use them. In this class Trina will score and fold some tags to create a gorgeous little album. Using the tags as the base for her mini, Trina also incorporates instascrap transparencies, patterned paper, more tags, chalk ink and embellishments from the Seashore collection to fill the inside of the album so that it can

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: summer | album | with | trina | mcclune | on | live | with | prima |