Tresors De La Mer with Frank Garcia and Ken Oliver on Live w | prima.tv - live on-line

Tresors De La Mer with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 6th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia and explore the treasures of the sea with the new Seashore Collection! We will be making some beautiful tags embellishing them with treasures fro...

tresors, de, la, mer, with, frank, garcia, and, ken, oliver, on, live, w

Tresors De La Mer with Frank Garcia and Ken Oliver on Live w

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Tresors De La Mer with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 6th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia and explore the treasures of the sea with the new Seashore Collection! We will be making some beautiful tags embellishing them with treasures from the sea. Also get ideas on how to apply coloring techniques for other types of home decor, albums and more! Prima Products: 813574-Sea Breeze 813598-Sea Memories 813567-Sea Shell 813604-Shell Postage 813635-Under The Sea 572358-Resin

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: tresors | de | la | mer | with | frank | garcia | and | ken | oliver | on | live | w |