Blooming Background Layout with Cari | prima.tv - live on-line

Blooming Background Layout with Cari Fennell Thursday, March 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 3/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Let's have some fun creating our own custom background using Prima's brand-new Color Bloom sprays! On this layout Cari will create ...

blooming, background, layout, with, cari

Blooming Background Layout with Cari

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Blooming Background Layout with Cari Fennell Thursday, March 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 3/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Let's have some fun creating our own custom background using Prima's brand-new Color Bloom sprays! On this layout Cari will create a beautiful backdrop using burlap, molding paste, and a variety of colors for a one-of-a-kind look. Next we will add beautiful flowers, metals, and threaded wire to pull it all together. Don't miss out on this wonderful, technique-filled class!

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: blooming | background | layout | with | cari |