Cartographer Collection with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Cartographer Collection with Frank Garcia Tuesday, January 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Transport to nostalgic yesteryear with this beautiful, French-inspired vintage travel line filled with a gorgeous, time-worn palette; wonderful old-time...

cartographer, collection, with, frank, garcia, on, live, with, prima

Cartographer Collection with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Cartographer Collection with Frank Garcia Tuesday, January 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Transport to nostalgic yesteryear with this beautiful, French-inspired vintage travel line filled with a gorgeous, time-worn palette; wonderful old-time graphics; and fabulous, richly-colored accents! Join Frank Garcia as he debuts this brand collection and creates a step by step multi-layered layout with all of the new Cartographer embellishments! Prima Products: Faire Un Voyage 990053

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: cartographer | collection | with | frank | garcia | on | live | with | prima |