Elegant Ornaments with Delaina Burns on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Elegant Ornaments with Delaina Burns Tuesday, November 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Prima Products: 569976- Holiday Resin 571276- Nieve Flower 571642- Lil Missy Flower 571320- Serenity Flower 571689- Lil Missy Flower 560355- Crystals Extra...

elegant, ornaments, with, delaina, burns, on, live, with, prima

Elegant Ornaments with Delaina Burns on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Elegant Ornaments with Delaina Burns Tuesday, November 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Prima Products: 569976- Holiday Resin 571276- Nieve Flower 571642- Lil Missy Flower 571320- Serenity Flower 571689- Lil Missy Flower 560355- Crystals Extra Materials: Hollow Plastic Christmas Ball (from Michaels or HL) Rope or Ribbon Pearl Picks Small Pine Cones (Painted White) Gauze/Cheese Cloth Glass Beads Glitter Spray Adhesive Glue (that dries clear) - Captured Live

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: elegant | ornaments | with | delaina | burns | on | live | with | prima |