Sparkle Tags by Cari Fennell on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell Thursday, October 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 10/18--1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Kit available at Your memories Here: http://www.yourmemorieshere.com/item_1042/Sparkle-Tags-with-Cari-Fennell.htm Let's create some vintage...

sparkle, tags, by, cari, fennell, on, live, with, prima

Sparkle Tags by Cari Fennell on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell Thursday, October 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 10/18--1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Kit available at Your memories Here: http://www.yourmemorieshere.com/item_1042/Sparkle-Tags-with-Cari-Fennell.htm Let's create some vintage holiday tags with a bit of sparkle! These sweet tags will look so amazing on gift bags, wrapped with ribbon around homemade goodies or use as ornaments to adorn your tree! We will layer paper, use glass glitter, punch out pretties and more.

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: sparkle | tags | by | cari | fennell | on | live | with | prima |