Optimist Tags with Frank & Trina McClune | prima.tv - live on-line

Friendship Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, October 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire Join Frank Garcia for another Optimist Class filled with wonderful techniques to create these lovely tags! Learn how to fussy cut elements, use ...

optimist, tags, with, frank, &, trina, mcclune

Optimist Tags with Frank & Trina McClune

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
"Friendship" Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, October 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire Join Frank Garcia for another Optimist Class filled with wonderful techniques to create these lovely tags! Learn how to fussy cut elements, use punches and create dimension on your tags. Perfect for any occasion or gifts! Prima Products: 846541-Optimist-You & Me 846497-Optimist-Bloom 846503-Optimist-Perfect 846558-Optimist-Happy 846510-Optimist-Peace, Love, Joy 572655-Op

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: optimist | tags | with | frank | & | trina | mcclune |