Hope Breast Cancer Awareness mixed media canvas with Jamie D | prima.tv - live on-line

Hope canvas Home decor Thursday Oct. 3rd 2013 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/27-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower October is breast cancer awareness month and Jamie has created a home decor piece that will help breed Hope for...

hope, breast, cancer, awareness, mixed, media, canvas, with, jamie, d

Hope Breast Cancer Awareness mixed media canvas with Jamie D

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,366
"Hope" canvas Home decor Thursday Oct. 3rd 2013 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/27-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower October is breast cancer awareness month and Jamie has created a home decor piece that will help breed Hope for a cure. In this live show, Jamie will show you fun and creative Mixed Media techniques to create this wonderful canvas. 842659 sparkling spring pink apron 960506 elementals mask 960452 Elementals msk 561970 Aria B 5616

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: hope | breast | cancer | awareness | mixed | media | canvas | with | jamie | d |