Everyday Vintage Mixed Media Cards with Limor on Live with P | prima.tv - live on-line

Mixed Media Artist Cards with Limor Webber Thursday, September 5th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/6-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Join Limor as she creates gorgeous Mixed Media cards using the New Everyday Vintage collection. Have you always wanted to learn ho...

everyday, vintage, mixed, media, cards, with, limor, on, live, with, p

Everyday Vintage Mixed Media Cards with Limor on Live with P

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Mixed Media Artist Cards with Limor Webber Thursday, September 5th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/6-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Join Limor as she creates gorgeous Mixed Media cards using the New Everyday Vintage collection. Have you always wanted to learn how to watercolor like a pro? Then this is the class for you! I will also show you how to create texture and dimension on backgrounds using various techniques that you can add to other projects later. Prima Products: Chalk inks - Ladybug,colt

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: everyday | vintage | mixed | media | cards | with | limor | on | live | with | p |