School Memories Mini Album with Steff Miller on Live with Pr | prima.tv - live on-line

It's School Time Mini Album featuring School Memories collection with Steff Miller Thursday, August 29th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 8/30-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney The brand new School Memories collection is not your average school line. This collection ...

school, memories, mini, album, with, steff, miller, on, live, with, pr

School Memories Mini Album with Steff Miller on Live with Pr

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
"It's School Time" Mini Album featuring School Memories collection with Steff Miller Thursday, August 29th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 8/30-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney The brand new School Memories collection is not your average school line. This collection is made up of new trendy designs mixed with old school charm. Join Steff as she creates a super-fun album made to hold special school year moments from days gone by or present noteworthy achievements. You are going to love the versatility of

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: school | memories | mini | album | with | steff | miller | on | live | with | pr |