Delight Layout Class with Sharon Laakkonen on Live with Prim | prima.tv - live on-line

Delight Layout with Sharon Laakkonen Tuesday, July 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire This pastel beauty, using the new Delight line of papers and coordinating embellishments, will evoke a sense of nostalgia and sweetness, with t...

delight, layout, class, with, sharon, laakkonen, on, live, with, prim

Delight Layout Class with Sharon Laakkonen on Live with Prim

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
"Delight" Layout with Sharon Laakkonen Tuesday, July 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire This pastel beauty, using the new "Delight" line of papers and coordinating embellishments, will evoke a sense of nostalgia and sweetness, with trendy touches, all mixed together to create an exquisite layout. Sharon will show how to layer a variety of Prima media including: paper patterns, tags, tickets, flair buttons, doilies, stamping, and more for an abundance of textu

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: delight | layout | class | with | sharon | laakkonen | on | live | with | prim |