New Doll Canvas with Julie Nutting on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

New Mixed Media Doll Stamps with Julie Nutting Tuesday, June 11th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire Julie Nutting has released her second collection of mixed Media Doll Stamps and she can not wait to share her new designs with our vi...

new, doll, canvas, with, julie, nutting, on, live, with, prima

New Doll Canvas with Julie Nutting on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
New Mixed Media Doll Stamps with Julie Nutting Tuesday, June 11th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire Julie Nutting has released her second collection of mixed Media Doll Stamps and she can not wait to share her new designs with our viewers! Join Julie as she creates an adorable canvas project, chock full of great ideas on how to use these adorable images Prima Products: 950682-12x12 Journal Pad 845735 -Believe 6x6 pad 845759 -Forever Young 6x6 pad 563882 -Wood Embel

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: new | doll | canvas | with | julie | nutting | on | live | with | prima |