Vintage Style Gift Tags with Frank on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Vintage Style Gift Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 28th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Frank as he creates a stunning set of tags using Prima's Almanac and Printery collections. These tags would be perfect for Father's ...

vintage, style, gift, tags, with, frank, on, live, with, prima

Vintage Style Gift Tags with Frank on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Vintage Style Gift Tags with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 28th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Frank as he creates a stunning set of tags using Prima's Almanac and Printery collections. These tags would be perfect for Father's Day, Wedding, Birthday and more. These tags would be perfect to hang off of a wine bottle, gift bags or framed for wall décor. Plus, Frank will show you how you can get the most out of your 6x6 paper pads! Prima Products: 843103-6x6 Printery

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: vintage | style | gift | tags | with | frank | on | live | with | prima |