NSD-Fairy Rhymes Cards With Jodie Lee and Frank on Live with | prima.tv - live on-line

Fairy Rhymes feature with Frank Garcia and Jodie Lee 6:00pm PT/ 9:00pm ET/ 1:00am GMT Join Frank as he creates a set of stunning cards using the brand new Fairy Rhymes Collection by Jodie Lee. These cards would be perfect for Mother's day, Graduations...

nsdfairy, rhymes, cards, with, jodie, lee, and, frank, on, live, with

NSD-Fairy Rhymes Cards With Jodie Lee and Frank on Live with

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Fairy Rhymes feature with Frank Garcia and Jodie Lee 6:00pm PT/ 9:00pm ET/ 1:00am GMT Join Frank as he creates a set of stunning cards using the brand new Fairy Rhymes Collection by Jodie Lee. These cards would be perfect for Mother's day, Graduations, Birthdays and more! Join us for a close up look at this gorgeous paper collection and all of the beautiful embellishments that coordinate with it too. Prima Products: 950347-Fairy Rhymes-Rose 950354-Fairy Rhymes-Periwinkle 950378-Fairy

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: nsdfairy | rhymes | cards | with | jodie | lee | and | frank | on | live | with |