Fun and Fresh Mixed Media Journal with Jamie and Liz! | prima.tv - live on-line

Tuesday April 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Jamie as she creates a fun, fresh memory keeper from the Wishful Thinking Journaling Book Box. Learn ways to use the Prima masks with the ever popular Gelli Letterpress plate....

fun, and, fresh, mixed, media, journal, with, jamie, and, liz!

Fun and Fresh Mixed Media Journal with Jamie and Liz!

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Tuesday April 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Jamie as she creates a fun, fresh memory keeper from the Wishful Thinking Journaling Book Box. Learn ways to use the Prima masks with the ever popular Gelli Letterpress plate. Just mix paints and chalks to add layers upon layers without the bulk. Supplies 970314 Wishful Thinking Journal Book Box 564292 6x6 camera stencil 960186 12x12 checker stencil 564841 12x12 Arrowheads stencil 560898 7x7 vines stencil 5

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: fun | and | fresh | mixed | media | journal | with | jamie | and | liz! |