Color Pop Layout with Cari | prima.tv - live on-line

Color Pop Layout with Cari Fennell Thursday, April 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 4/19-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney I just love working with fun, bright colors and the Ladybird collection is the perfect backdrop for those sunny day photos! In this class, w...

color, pop, layout, with, cari

Color Pop Layout with Cari

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Color Pop Layout with Cari Fennell Thursday, April 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 4/19-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney I just love working with fun, bright colors and the Ladybird collection is the perfect backdrop for those sunny day photos! In this class, we will layer and combine gorgeous embellishments to bring in more color to make our photos shine! A special guest will be joining me to craft and create, plus this class will take place from a special location-Auntie Em's Scrapbooking and Bead

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: color | pop | layout | with | cari |