Distressed Altered Journal Cover w/ Drew on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Distressed Mixed Media Journal with Drew Scott Thursday, February 28th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 3/1-2:30 am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Prima has released a fabulous new Kraft journal and Drew has made it even better! See all of the cool techniques used to achie...

distressed, altered, journal, cover, w/, drew, on, live, with, prima

Distressed Altered Journal Cover w/ Drew on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Distressed Mixed Media Journal with Drew Scott Thursday, February 28th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 3/1-2:30 am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Prima has released a fabulous new Kraft journal and Drew has made it even better! See all of the cool techniques used to achieve a fantastic textured look on the album cover using a fun mixture of Prima papers and embellishments. And get a peek inside the album to see how he incorporates these great ideas onto the pages too! Prima Products: 560959-Art Journal

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: distressed | altered | journal | cover | w/ | drew | on | live | with | prima |