Creative Cards with Cari on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Creative Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, February 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 2/15-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Cari is going to create a pretty set of cards using a variety of gorgeous embellishments and resist canvas pieces from our newly released co...

creative, cards, with, cari, on, live, with, prima

Creative Cards with Cari on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Creative Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, February 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 2/15-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Cari is going to create a pretty set of cards using a variety of gorgeous embellishments and resist canvas pieces from our newly released collections. Get ready for some stamping, coloring and die cutting with new Prima dies by Sizzix! And she will also be sharing some clever techniques using the ever popular chalk edgers by Prima too. Prima Products: 564025-Divine Resist Canv

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: creative | cards | with | cari | on | live | with | prima |