Ornaments with Marion Smith on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Homemade Ornaments with Marion Smith Thursday, December 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/21-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney It's finally time to make some truly unique ornaments for our trees! In this class we'll make ornaments using old book pages and Prim...

ornaments, with, marion, smith, on, live, with, prima

Ornaments with Marion Smith on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Homemade Ornaments with Marion Smith Thursday, December 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/21-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney It's finally time to make some truly unique ornaments for our trees! In this class we'll make ornaments using old book pages and Prima flowers and trinkets. There are many ways you can make these your own, they are so fast and easy to make too. I hope you'll join us for this jolly class! Prima Products: 532260-Mulberry Rose Leaves 554224-Trinkets-Fairy Belle 891053-Chal

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: ornaments | with | marion | smith | on | live | with | prima |