Shabby Chic Card with Frank Garcia | prima.tv - live on-line

Shabby Chic Paper Bag Cards with Frank Garcia Thursday, December 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Create these stunning cards made of paper bags? YES! A perfect gift for a friend or loved one, these cards are not only beautifu...

shabby, chic, card, with, frank, garcia

Shabby Chic Card with Frank Garcia

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Shabby Chic Paper Bag Cards with Frank Garcia Thursday, December 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Create these stunning cards made of paper bags? YES! A perfect gift for a friend or loved one, these cards are not only beautiful but can house a neat tag, gift card, money or more! Such a clever idea and such a beautiful and easy project too.Let's get shabby! Prima Products: 844097 Almanac Collection "Composition" 844165 Almanac Collection "Wordsm

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: shabby | chic | card | with | frank | garcia |