Cafe Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Vintage Café Album with Frank Garcia Thursday, September 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/21-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney A Coffee Cup Album? Yes!! In this class we...

cafe, album, with, frank, garcia, on, live, with, prima

Cafe Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Vintage Café Album with Frank Garcia Thursday, September 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 9/21-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney A Coffee Cup Album? Yes!! In this class we will create a wonderfully vintage inspired album using Donna Downey canvas and the beautiful Romance Novel Collection. Join us to learn how to put together this chunky album filled with fun pockets, embellishments, techniques and more! Prima Products: 844967-Harlequin 844981-Messenger 844936-Dear John 844950-Wordsmith 920085-Donna Downey Coffee Cup Album 553494-Aglow-Mica 552503-Avon Rose-Romantique 557744-Marcelle-Orchestra 551704-Fleur De Lys 554406-Kennedy Vintage 558222-Metalique-Iron 655350-Encore-Merino 557270-Manette-Attic 554248-Vintage Trinkets 559922-Vintage Trinkets 560034-Vintage Trinkets 891541-Junkyard Findings-Small Bulbs 2 891534-Junkyard Finding-Small Bulbs 891558-Junkyard Findings-Zippers 891572-Junkyard Findings-Industrial Lamps 891480-Shabby Chic Treasures 559205-Wood Embellishments-Tea Thyme 554613-Wood Clocks 560669-Wood Doors 655350-Say It In Crystals 560003-Tea Thyme-Velvet Trinkets 558956-Tea Thyme Chipboard 559052-Romance Novel Notecards

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: cafe | album | with | frank | garcia | on | live | with | prima |