Prima Layered Layout with Jamie Dougherty | prima.tv - live on-line

Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Picture Perfect Layout with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, September 13th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET 9/14-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Jamie will show you how easy it ca...

prima, layered, layout, with, jamie, dougherty

Prima Layered Layout with Jamie Dougherty

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Picture Perfect Layout with Jamie Dougherty Thursday, September 13th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET 9/14-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Jamie will show you how easy it can be to blend multiple paper lines on this gorgeous layout using mixed media techniques to create a soft vintage feel. We will add dimension and little details throughout the design that is sure to have a big impact. Prima Products: 844011-Songbird Collage 844110-Almanac Libre 844134-Almanac Edison 555528-Songbird Perle Bebe 555948-Nature Garden Button Vine 558352-Primmers Bleached White 556839-Miss Godivas Caramel 550707-Vintage Trinkets 554989-Almanac Trim 891091-Rusty Bucket chalk fluid edger 891251-Knotted Wood 890940-Confort Craft Distressing Tool 559779-Metal String Heart 562649-Au Naturale Extra Materials: White Cardstock Corrugated Paper Vintage Music Paper Gesso Ranger Ink Perfect Pearl Mist-Heirloom Gold 3D Foam Squares Liquid Adhesive Charcoal Pencil Corner Rounder Twine

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: prima | layered | layout | with | jamie | dougherty |