Rondelle Collection with Janine Koczwara | prima.tv - live on-line

Funky Vintage Layers featuring the Rondelle Collection with Janine Koczwara Thursday, July 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/20-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Discover the delicate and beautiful, new Rondelle Collection with Janine Koczwara! Join Janine as sh...

rondelle, collection, with, janine, koczwara

Rondelle Collection with Janine Koczwara

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,366
Funky Vintage Layers featuring the Rondelle Collection with Janine Koczwara Thursday, July 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/20-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Discover the delicate and beautiful, new "Rondelle" Collection with Janine Koczwara! Join Janine as she creates a feminine layered layout, with a hint of funky vintage. This layout will have lots of fun details built into the design, including new flowers and embellishments too! - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: rondelle | collection | with | janine | koczwara |