Rosarian Collection with Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Coming Up Roses featuring the Rosarian Collection with Jamie Dougherty Tuesday, July 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/18-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Bold, bright a...

rosarian, collection, with, jamie, dougherty, on, live, with, prima

Rosarian Collection with Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Coming Up Roses featuring the Rosarian Collection with Jamie Dougherty Tuesday, July 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/18-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Bold, bright and beautiful describes this new line perfectly! Join Jamie as she shares the new "Rosarian" collection while creating a fun brag book, using a few of the fabulous new papers, flowers and embellishments.

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: rosarian | collection | with | jamie | dougherty | on | live | with | prima |