Mixed Media Tags with Anna Dabrowska on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Artistic Tags with Anna Dabrowska Tuesday, June 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT Join Anna as she creates a variety of artistic tags, loaded with techn...

mixed, media, tags, with, anna, dabrowska, on, live, with, prima

Mixed Media Tags with Anna Dabrowska on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Artistic Tags with Anna Dabrowska Tuesday, June 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT Join Anna as she creates a variety of artistic tags, loaded with techniques and unique ideas to create these little works of art. She will also demonstrate the use of many art mediums and how to incorporate them with Prima products. Prima Products: 556693-Genie Stones-Black Wrap 890940-Distressing tool 556563-Gear Embellishments 556556-Branch Embellishments 556532-Bird Embellishments 556594-Crown Embellishments 556822-Miss Godiva Pebble 557102-Cling Mount Stamps-Spool Labels 557027-Cling Mount Stamps-Tempus Fugit 557348-Coventry Serene 553296-Coventry Roses-Printery 555399-Almanac Alphabet 930110-Marion Smith Trinkets 554729-Almanac Resist Canvas 550790-Writer's Tape Khaki 558222-Metalique-Iron 554767-Resist Canvas Flowers 545406-Alencon Lace 545420-Alencon Lace 950125-Fairy Belle-La Spa 844097-Almanac-Composition 950101-Fairy Belle-Firefly Extra Materials: Manila Tags Twine Distress Ink-Walnut Stain Distress Embossing Ink White Emboss Powder Wire Paper Clips Ranger Perfect Pearls Distress Reinkers Perfect Pearls Sprays-black, brown, pink, yellow, green Glossy Gel Medium

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: mixed | media | tags | with | anna | dabrowska | on | live | with | prima |