Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell | prima.tv - live on-line

Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, June 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm 6/8-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney In this class, we will create a sweet set of cards using Prima's gorgeous Songbird collection with coordinating embellishments. There will be s...

simply, sweet, cards, with, cari, fennell

Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell Thursday, June 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm 6/8-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney In this class, we will create a sweet set of cards using Prima's gorgeous Songbird collection with coordinating embellishments. There will be stamping, die cutting, distressing and more! And these cards are versatile enough to suit many occasions. Prima Products: 555559-Vinetta Flowers 555597-Lucerne Flowers 555528-Perle Bebe 555153-Songbird Stamps 536466-Clear Stamps 844011-

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: simply | sweet | cards | with | cari | fennell |