prima.tv - live on-line | Videos

Videos | prima.tv - Smart, Social, Live & Online International TV Network. Multicultural Television Channels Webcasting Worldwide. Watch Anywhere.

Videos, prima, tv, prima, tv, smart, social, live, on-line, international, tv, television, channels, network, webcasting, worldwide, watch, video

Filters
   
Latest videos
Sort by:
Display:
Results/Page:
  • Date: 13/07/2016
    Views: 1,406
    A Czech anarcho-capitalist politician founds his own tax haven on the Danube river. A documentary film about ‪Liberland‬. Directed and shot by Filip Rojík, Petr Salaba http://www.liberlandthefilm.com http://www.facebook.com/liberlandthefilm
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Joyeux Noël Vintage Album by Frank Garcia Tuesday, September 22nd at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET Join Frank Garcia to create this festive and fun Christmas album using the new Victorian Christmas Collection! We will be creating a fun and interactive cover, ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Canvas Flower Pot Album with Cari Fennell Thursday, May 2nd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/3-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney Let's transform a Canvas Coffee album and turn it into a Flower Pot bursting with beauties! This unique project is perfect for Mother'.....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Glittered with Gold Wood Plaque with Adrienne Ford Thursday, November 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET Join Adrienne as she brings a bit of sparkle to this holiday LWP! She will be featuring some gorgeous new Victorian Christmas along with lots of glitter ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    La Primavera Configuration Box with Limor Webber Thursday, May 30th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 6/1-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Limor has created a stunning mixed media project using Prima packaging from our Wood Icon collection! See how she transforms it i...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Easter Centerpiece with Robbie Herring Thursday, March 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET Just in time before Easter, we will create custom little bunnies for the home! These bunnies are...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    If you love Instagram or Instax cameras you are going to love our new Insta line called Insta-Scrap by Leeza Gibbons! The concept is simple. 1. CREATE MEMORIES: Grab your photos. 2. DECORATE: Add Insta-Scrap frames, cards, stickers, or transarency over...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Learn to start weaving on your Prima Adjustable Loom!
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    A framed shadow box canvas featuring the Color Bloom Sprays with step by step instructions.
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    A Beautiful Epiphany Album with Steff Miller Thursday, July 31st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET Come join Steff as she as creates a beautiful mini album using the NEW Gorgeous EPIPHANY Collection! Yes, the Epiphany Collection is one of Prima's amazingly gorg....