PRIMA.TV - On-line International TV | Search (Overview) | Tag | album

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | album

Search, Overview, album

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, June 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia as he shares this gorgeous album with us, using the Something Blue collection by Prima. This album will make an exquisite wedding gift fo...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Mixed Media Easel Album with Frank Garcia Thursday, March 21st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 3/22-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney Use Prima's Mixed Media Kraft album to create a stunning showpiece to display all your photos and memories! Filled with pockets in e....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Create a custom album by using your favorite fabrics! Delaina will show us how she added her own fabric to a Prima album for a customized look that adds a soft sense of style to her design. Think about all the possibilities with this idea! Then embelli...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Romantique Mini Album with Frank Garcia 8:00pm PT/ 11:00pm ET/ 3:00am GMT Join Frank as he creates a stunning mini album using the Romantique collection from Prima. This timeless album is filled with flowers, trinkets, pockets and more! Frank will also...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Daydream Canvas Mini Album with Rommel Okuma Thursday, March 20th at 5:30pm PT/ 8:30pm ET/ 10:30pm Sao Paulo-Brazil 3/21-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney Canvas is so fun to create with and the possibilities are endless! Let's customize a Prima canvas album ....