PRIMA.TV - On-line International TV | Search (Overview) | Tag | box

Search (Overview) results for: Tag | box

Search, Overview, box

Search Results (Overview)

Videos

  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Spring is on its way and Jamie would love to share with you, how to create these fun and personal trinket boxes. They would be wonderful as Mother's Day presents, Birthday gifts or for Easter surprises. Join us to see more creative ideas using the new....
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,368
    At Home with Frank Series Part 1-Altered Jewelry Box Tuesday, May 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire To kick off this series of classes, Frank has created a beautiful jewelry chest to hold all of your precious treasures! This proj...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,365
    Coffret Parisien Altered Box with Frank Garcia Tuesday, September 1st at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET Join Frank Garcia to create this beautiful, dainty, and truly Parisian petite treasure box. We will be using pieces from the new Memory Hardware Collection, ...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Beautiful-Custom Shadow Box with Delaina Burns Tuesday, February 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT This beautiful 8 x 10 inch canvas shadow box frame is the perfect way to display your precious photos with style. The brand new Bella Rouge colle...
  • Date: 08/05/2016
    Views: 1,366
    Cari, Jamie and Limor create mini projects using supplies out of a box of products, from Denny. - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower