Glitter Card with Adrienne Ford on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Love and Joy Holiday Card with Adrienne Ford Thursday, December 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/19-1:30pm Sydney Needing last minute ideas for Christmas? Join Adrienne on Live with Prima as she shares with you how to create a last minute card for that ...

glitter, card, with, adrienne, ford, on, live, with, prima

Glitter Card with Adrienne Ford on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Love and Joy Holiday Card with Adrienne Ford Thursday, December 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 12/19-1:30pm Sydney Needing last minute ideas for Christmas? Join Adrienne on Live with Prima as she shares with you how to create a last minute card for that special someone. She will show how to create dimension, utilize your stash, and add some serious Prima sparkle to any last minute holiday idea. Prima Products: 846916 Panatela 961572 Mardi Gras 961596 Luminous 571177 La Tela 578633 Vo

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: glitter | card | with | adrienne | ford | on | live | with | prima |