Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia | prima.tv - live on-line

Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, June 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia as he shares this gorgeous album with us, using the Something Blue collection by Prima. This album will make an exquisite wedding gift fo...

toujours, ensemble, album, with, frank, garcia

Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, June 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia as he shares this gorgeous album with us, using the Something Blue collection by Prima. This album will make an exquisite wedding gift for the bride-to-be or for a special anniversary. See how easy it is to recreate this handmade album during the show, plus get quick tips on how to arrange flowers, add special accents and more. Prima Products: 813482-Something Blue-Just mar

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: toujours | ensemble | album | with | frank | garcia |