Petite Mini Album With Frank Garcia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Recorded on 4/15/2014 - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Petite Mini Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, April 15th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia and create this sweet and petite min...

petite, mini, album, with, frank, garcia, on, live, with, prima

Petite Mini Album With Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Recorded on 4/15/2014 - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Petite Mini Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, April 15th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia and create this sweet and petite mini album using paper bags and the new Tim Traveler Collection! This project is perfect for storing all of your small photos, ephemera and more. A little album like this would be a great gift for Mother's Day, Birthday or Graduation too! Prima Products: 572686-Time Traveler-Flair 572860-Time Traveler-Wood Icons 573171-Time Traveler-Crystals 573249-Time Traveler-Tickets 813857-Time Traveler-Falling Roses 813918-Time Traveler-Tickets Only 813888-Time Traveler-No. 7 813895-Time Traveler-Dark Lines 814113-Time Traveler-ATC Pad 572358-Prima Resin Frames 562106-Bel Canto Cream 930080-Trinkets 565749-Frost Roses 892234-Ingvild Bolme-Keys 573829-Worn Leather-Color Bloom Spray 573843-Antique Gold-Color Bloom Spray

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: petite | mini | album | with | frank | garcia | on | live | with | prima |