La Vie III Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

La Vie III Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, March 11th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia as he creates a stunning mini-album, perfect for those small souvenirs in your life! He will be using the Cartographer Collection, flowers, an...

la, vie, iii, album, with, frank, garcia, on, live, with, prima

La Vie III Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
"La Vie III" Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, March 11th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia as he creates a stunning mini-album, perfect for those small souvenirs in your life! He will be using the Cartographer Collection, flowers, and Color Bloom sprays through-out the show. Learn how to create this unique mini-album with pockets, tags, and little trinkets from beginning to end! Prima Products: 573843-Color Bloom Spray-Antique Gold 573805-Color Bloom Spray-Gold Foil

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: la | vie | iii | album | with | frank | garcia | on | live | with | prima |