Londonerry Album With Frank on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Londonerry Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Educator Frank Garcia to see how you can recreate an album like this, using your favorite Prima products! I will create a simple yet elegant a...

londonerry, album, with, frank, on, live, with, prima

Londonerry Album With Frank on Live with Prima

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,366
Londonerry Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May 4th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK Join Educator Frank Garcia to see how you can recreate an album like this, using your favorite Prima products! I will create a simple yet elegant album using Prima's Londonerry collection that will include photo mats, pockets and more throughout the pages. Plus, I will demonstrate how to cluster flower embellishments on the cover and the pages inside too. Prima Products: 843120-London

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: londonerry | album | with | frank | on | live | with | prima |